Contacts

 

Co-coordinating Institution

Islamic University of Gaza, Palestine
 

NameEmail
CoordinatorNazmi Al Masrinmasri@iugaza.edu.ps
ManagerAmani Al Mqadmaextr@iugaza.edu.ps

Coordinating Institution

University of Almeria, Spain
Contact email: phoenix@ual.es

NameEmail
CoordinatorJulián Cuevas Gonzálezvintcoop@ual.es
ManagerMª Fernanda Rodríguez Herasphoenix@ual.es

 

Middle East Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
UOP - Petra University (Jordan)
 Ali MaqousiOffice of External Funding for Research Projectsamaqousi@uop.edu.jo
PSUT - Princess Sumaya University for Technology (Jordan)
 Dr Omar Hasan Bani AhmadFaculty of engineeringerasmus@psut.edu.jo
LAU - Lebanese American University (Lebanon)
 FUAD HASHWAInternational Officefhashwa@lau.edu.lb
MUBS - Modern University for Business and Science (Lebanon)
 Dr. Latifa AttiehInternational Officelattieh@mubs.edu.lb
NAJAH - An Najah National University (Palestine)
 Dr. Rasha KhayyatScholarship Officescholarships.coordinator@najah.edu
BIRZEIT - Birzeit University (Palestine)
 Dolly Kaibni-NammourExternal Academic Relations, Office of the Presidentdnammour@birzeit.edu
IUGAZA - Islamic University of Gaza (Palestine)
 Amani AL MqadmaInternational officeextr@iugaza.edu.ps
AIU - Arab International University (Syria)
 Ahmad Omer AlazemInternational Officea-alazem@aiu.edu.sy

 

European Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
ULB - Université Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium)
 BLACK SueInternational Officeeuraxess@ulb.ac.be
UTA - University of Tampere (Finland)
 Ms. Laura LaluCentre for International Educationlaura.lalu@uta.fi
UPMC - Université Pierre et Marie Curie (France)
 Delphine TESSIERInternational Officedelphine.tessier@upmc.fr
UOL - Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg (Germany)
 Barbara RappSchool of Computing Science, Business Administration, Economics, and Lawphoenix@uni-oldenburg.de
UNIVAQ - University of L’Aquila (Italy)
 Fausta LudoviciInternational Officefausta.ludovici@cc.univaq.it
WrUT - Politechnika Wrocawska/Wrocaw University of Technology (Poland)
 Agnieszka KrajnaInternational Office/ Deputy Headagnieszka.krajna@pwr.edu.pl
UPORTO - University of Porto (Portugal)
 Ana Castro PaivaInternational Officephoenix.middle.east@reit.up.pt
UAL - University of Almeria (Spain)
 Mª Fernanda Rodríguez HerasInternational Officephoenix@ual.es
US - University of Sevilla (Spain)
 Rosario López RuizInternational Officerelint46@us.es

 

Associates

InstitutionContact personEmail
UNIMED - Mediterranean Universities Union (Italy)
 Paola RomanoDeputy coordinator, international projectsp.romano@uni-med.net
UNRWA - United Nations Relief and Works Agency (Jordan)
 Sami Abu-ZuhairS.Abu-Zuhair@unrwa.org
FESPAL - Friedrich Ebert Stiftung (Palestine)
 Usama Antarusama@fespal.org
MOHE - Ministry of Higher Education - Palestine (Palestine)
 Zakareya Anwarazakarya@mohe.gov.ps
WUSMED - World University Service of the Mediterranean (Spain)
 Denisa Gibovicdenisa.gibovic@wusmed.org